People

Search by name

Search By Expertise

Tom Usher Partner

Contact

  • +44 (0)20 7849 2951 (Direct line)
  • +44 (0)20 7831 9222 (Switchboard)
tom.usher@macfarlanes.com Download vCard

Robin Vos Solicitor

Contact

  • +44 (0)20 7849 2393 (Direct line)
  • +44 (0)20 7831 9222 (Switchboard)
robin.vos@macfarlanes.com Download vCard

Malcolm Walton Partner

Contact

  • +44 (0)20 7849 2575 (Direct line)
  • +44 (0)20 7831 9222 (Switchboard)
malcolm.walton@macfarlanes.com Download vCard

Sarah Ward Partner

Contact

  • +44 (0)20 7849 2056 (Direct line)
  • +44 (0)20 7831 9222 (Switchboard)
sarah.ward@macfarlanes.com Download vCard

Expertise

Tristan Ward Partner

Contact

  • +44 (0)20 7849 2929 (Direct line)
  • +44 (0)20 7831 9222 (Switchboard)
tristan.ward@macfarlanes.com Download vCard

Louise Zekaria Head of Inclusion and CSR

Contact

  • +44 (0)20 7849 2803 (Direct line)
  • +44 (0)20 7831 9222 (Switchboard)
louise.zekaria@macfarlanes.com Download vCard