People

Search by name

Search By Expertise

Oliver Court Partner

Contact

  • +44 (0)20 7849 2783 (Direct line)
  • +44 (0)20 7831 9222 (Switchboard)
oliver.court@macfarlanes.com Download vCard

Expertise

Jeremy Courtenay-Stamp Partner

Contact

  • +44 (0)20 7849 2358 (Direct line)
  • +44 (0)20 7831 9222 (Switchboard)
jcs@macfarlanes.com Download vCard

Dominic Cunliffe Partner

Contact

  • +44 (0)20 7849 2734 (Direct line)
  • +44 (0)20 7831 9222 (Switchboard)
dominic.cunliffe@macfarlanes.com Download vCard

Expertise

Robert Daniell Senior counsel

Contact

  • +44 (0)20 7849 2807 (Direct line)
  • +44 (0)20 7831 9222 (Switchboard)
robert.daniell@macfarlanes.com Download vCard

Will David Senior counsel

Contact

  • +44 (0)20 7849 2321 (Direct line)
  • +44 (0)20 7831 9222 (Switchboard)
william.david@macfarlanes.com Download vCard

Expertise

Angus Dawson Partner

Contact

  • +44 (0)20 7849 2419 (Direct line)
  • +44 (0)20 7831 9222 (Switchboard)
angus.dawson@macfarlanes.com Download vCard

John Dodsworth Partner

Contact

  • +44 (0)20 7849 2203 (Direct line)
  • +44 (0)20 7831 9222 (Switchboard)
john.dodsworth@macfarlanes.com Download vCard

Nigel Doran Consultant

Contact

  • +44 (0)20 7849 2382 (Direct line)
  • +44 (0)20 7831 9222 (Switchboard)
nigel.doran@macfarlanes.com Download vCard