People

Search by name

Search By Expertise

Stephen Drewitt Partner

Contact

  • +44 (0)20 7849 2231 (Direct line)
  • +44 (0)20 7831 9222 (Switchboard)
stephen.drewitt@macfarlanes.com Download vCard

Alex Edmondson Partner

Contact

  • +44 (0)20 7849 2989 (Direct line)
  • +44 (0)20 7831 9222 (Switchboard)
alex.edmondson@macfarlanes.com Download vCard

Anne-Marie Ellis Senior counsel

Contact

  • +44 (0)20 7849 2466 (Direct line)
  • +44 (0)20 7831 9222 (Switchboard)
anne-marie.ellis@macfarlanes.com Download vCard

Expertise

Paul Ellison Partner

Contact

  • +44 (0)20 7849 2744 (Direct line)
  • +44 (0)20 7831 9222 (Switchboard)
paul.ellison@macfarlanes.com Download vCard Paul on LinkedIn

Cameron Firth Partner

Contact

  • +44 (0)20 7849 2742 (Direct line)
  • +44 (0)20 7831 9222 (Switchboard)
cameron.firth@macfarlanes.com Download vCard

Richard Fletcher Partner

Contact

  • +44 (0)20 7849 2244 (Direct line)
  • +44 (0)20 7831 9222 (Switchboard)
richard.fletcher@macfarlanes.com Download vCard Richard on LinkedIn

Lora Froud Partner

Contact

  • +44 (0)20 7849 2409 (Direct line)
  • +44 (0)20 7831 9222 (Switchboard)
lora.froud@macfarlanes.com Download vCard

Graham Gibb Partner

Contact

  • +44 (0)20 7849 2218 (Direct line)
  • +44 (0)20 7831 9222 (Switchboard)
graham.gibb@macfarlanes.com Download vCard

Expertise

Rob Gibbons Head of Finance

Contact

  • +44 (0)20 7831 9222 (Switchboard)
Download vCard