People

Search by name

Search By Expertise

Christopher Good Partner

Contact

  • +44 (0)20 7849 2524 (Direct line)
  • +44 (0)20 7831 9222 (Switchboard)
christopher.good@macfarlanes.com Download vCard

Charles Gothard Partner

Contact

  • +44 (0)20 7849 2770 (Direct line)
  • +44 (0)20 7831 9222 (Switchboard)
charles.gothard@macfarlanes.com Download vCard

Expertise

Alex Green Partner

Contact

  • +44 (0)20 7849 2360 (Direct line)
  • +44 (0)20 7831 9222 (Switchboard)
alexander.green@macfarlanes.com Download vCard

Ashley Greenbank Partner

Contact

  • +44 (0)20 7849 2512 (Direct line)
  • +44 (0)20 7831 9222 (Switchboard)
ashley.greenbank@macfarlanes.com Download vCard Ashley on LinkedIn

Expertise

Nicholas Harries Partner

Contact

  • +44 (0)20 7849 2576 (Direct line)
  • +44 (0)20 7831 9222 (Switchboard)
nicholas.harries@macfarlanes.com Download vCard

Expertise

Rob Hind Head of HR

Contact

  • +44 (0)20 7831 9222 (Switchboard)
Download vCard

Justin Hope Partner

Contact

  • +44 (0)20 7849 2107 (Direct line)
  • +44 (0)20 7831 9222 (Switchboard)
justin.hope@macfarlanes.com Download vCard

Lois Horne Partner

Contact

  • +44 (0)20 7849 2956 (Direct line)
  • +44 (0)20 7831 9222 (Switchboard)
lois.horne@macfarlanes.com Download vCard

Charles Horsfield Consultant

Contact

  • +44 (0)20 7849 2383 (Direct line)
  • +44 (0)20 7831 9222 (Switchboard)
charles.horsfield@macfarlanes.com Download vCard

Expertise