People

Search by name

Search By Expertise

Jessica Adam Partner

Contact

  • +44 (0)20 7849 2170 (Direct line)
  • +44 (0)20 7831 9222 (Switchboard)
jessica.adam@macfarlanes.com Download vCard

Alex Amos Partner

Contact

  • +44 (0)20 7849 2554 (Direct line)
  • +44 (0)20 7831 9222 (Switchboard)
alex.amos@macfarlanes.com Download vCard

Hugh Arthur Consultant

Contact

  • +44 (0)20 7849 2946 (Direct line)
  • +44 (0)20 7831 9222 (Switchboard)
hugh.arthur@macfarlanes.com Download vCard

Expertise

Eleanor Attley Head of Business Development

Contact

  • +44 (0)20 7831 9222 (Switchboard)
Download vCard

Hilary Barclay Senior counsel

Contact

  • +44 (0)20 7849 2473 (Direct line)
  • +44 (0)20 7831 9222 (Switchboard)
hilary.barclay@macfarlanes.com Download vCard

Piers Barclay Partner

Contact

  • +44 (0)20 7849 2530 (Direct line)
  • +44 (0)20 7831 9222 (Switchboard)
piers.barclay@macfarlanes.com Download vCard

Nicholas Barclay Partner

Contact

  • +44 (0)20 7849 2411 (Direct line)
  • +44 (0)20 7831 9222 (Switchboard)
nicholas.barclay@macfarlanes.com Download vCard

Expertise