People

Search by name

Search By Expertise

Hilary Barclay Senior counsel

Contact

  • +44 (0)20 7849 2473 (Direct line)
  • +44 (0)20 7831 9222 (Switchboard)
hilary.barclay@macfarlanes.com Download vCard

Piers Barclay Partner

Contact

  • +44 (0)20 7849 2530 (Direct line)
  • +44 (0)20 7831 9222 (Switchboard)
piers.barclay@macfarlanes.com Download vCard

Nicholas Barclay Partner

Contact

  • +44 (0)20 7849 2411 (Direct line)
  • +44 (0)20 7831 9222 (Switchboard)
nicholas.barclay@macfarlanes.com Download vCard

Expertise

Bridget Barker Consultant

Contact

  • +44 (0)20 7849 2495 (Direct line)
  • +44 (0)20 7831 9222 (Switchboard)
bridget.barker@macfarlanes.com Download vCard

Nick Barnes Partner

Contact

  • +44 (0)20 7849 2914 (Direct line)
  • +44 (0)20 7831 9222 (Switchboard)
nick.barnes@macfarlanes.com Download vCard

Expertise

Camilla Barry Partner

Contact

  • +44 (0)20 7849 2238 (Direct line)
  • +44 (0)20 7831 9222 (Switchboard)
camilla.barry@macfarlanes.com Download vCard

Expertise

Andrew Barton Partner

Contact

  • +44 (0)20 7849 2464 (Direct line)
  • +44 (0)20 7831 9222 (Switchboard)
andrew.barton@macfarlanes.com Download vCard

Simon Beale Senior counsel and head of insolvency

Contact

  • +44 (0)20 7849 2237 (Direct line)
  • +44 (0)20 7831 9222 (Switchboard)
simon.beale@macfarlanes.com Download vCard