People

Search by name

Search By Expertise

Rupert Casey Partner

Contact

  • +44 (0)20 7849 2256 (Direct line)
  • +44 (0)20 7831 9222 (Switchboard)
rupert.casey@macfarlanes.com Download vCard

Harry Coghill Partner

Contact

  • +44 (0)20 7849 2538 (Direct line)
  • +44 (0)20 7831 9222 (Switchboard)
harry.coghill@macfarlanes.com Download vCard

Expertise

Matthew Coleman Senior Counsel

Contact

  • +44 (0)20 7849 2994 (Direct line)
  • +44 (0)20 7831 9222 (Switchboard)
matthew.coleman@macfarlanes.com Download vCard

Robert Collard Partner

Contact

  • +44 (0)20 7849 2696 (Direct line)
  • +44 (0)20 7831 9222 (Switchboard)
robert.collard@macfarlanes.com Download vCard

Jonathan Conder Partner

Contact

  • +44 (0)20 7849 2253 (Direct line)
  • +44 (0)20 7831 9222 (Switchboard)
jonathan.conder@macfarlanes.com Download vCard

Joanna Constantis Senior Counsel

Contact

  • +44 (0)20 7849 2824 (Direct line)
  • +44 (0)20 7831 9222 (Switchboard)
joanna.constantis@macfarlanes.com Download vCard

Howard Corney Partner

Contact

  • +44 (0)20 7849 2373 (Direct line)
  • +44 (0)20 7831 9222 (Switchboard)
howard.corney@macfarlanes.com Download vCard

Tim Cornick Partner

Contact

  • +44 (0)20 7849 2510 (Direct line)
  • +44 (0)20 7831 9222 (Switchboard)
tim.cornick@macfarlanes.com Download vCard

Oliver Court Partner

Contact

  • +44 (0)20 7849 2783 (Direct line)
  • +44 (0)20 7831 9222 (Switchboard)
oliver.court@macfarlanes.com Download vCard

Expertise

Jeremy Courtenay-Stamp Partner

Contact

  • +44 (0)20 7849 2358 (Direct line)
  • +44 (0)20 7831 9222 (Switchboard)
jcs@macfarlanes.com Download vCard