People

Search by name

Search By Expertise

Nicholas Harries Partner

Contact

  • +44 (0)20 7849 2576 (Direct line)
  • +44 (0)20 7831 9222 (Switchboard)
nicholas.harries@macfarlanes.com Download vCard

Expertise

Rob Hind Head of HR

Contact

  • +44 (0)20 7831 9222 (Switchboard)
Download vCard

Justin Hope Partner

Contact

  • +44 (0)20 7849 2107 (Direct line)
  • +44 (0)20 7831 9222 (Switchboard)
justin.hope@macfarlanes.com Download vCard

Lois Horne Partner

Contact

  • +44 (0)20 7849 2956 (Direct line)
  • +44 (0)20 7831 9222 (Switchboard)
lois.horne@macfarlanes.com Download vCard

Charles Horsfield Consultant

Contact

  • +44 (0)20 7849 2383 (Direct line)
  • +44 (0)20 7831 9222 (Switchboard)
charles.horsfield@macfarlanes.com Download vCard

Expertise

Christophe Humpe Partner

Contact

  • +44 (0)20 7849 2746 (Direct line)
  • +44 (0)20 7831 9222 (Switchboard)
christophe.humpe@macfarlanes.com Download vCard

Vicki Hutchinson Senior counsel

Contact

  • +44 (0)20 7849 2263 (Direct line)
  • +44 (0)20 7831 9222 (Switchboard)
vicki.hutchinson@macfarlanes.com Download vCard