People

Search by name

Search By Expertise

Michael Parkinson Senior consultant

Contact

  • +44 (0)20 7849 2301 (Direct line)
  • +44 (0)20 7831 9222 (Switchboard)
michael.parkinson@macfarlanes.com Download vCard

Tom Pedder Partner

Contact

  • +44 (0)20 7849 2995 (Direct line)
  • +44 (0)20 7831 9222 (Switchboard)
tom.pedder@macfarlanes.com Download vCard

Expertise

James Perrott Senior Counsel

Contact

  • +44 (0)20 7791 4081 (Direct line)
  • +44 (0)20 7831 9222 (Switchboard)
james.perrott@macfarlanes.com Download vCard

Simon Perry Partner

Contact

  • +44 (0)20 7849 2207 (Direct line)
  • +44 (0)20 7831 9222 (Switchboard)
simon.perry@macfarlanes.com Download vCard

Matthew Pintus Senior Consultant

Contact

  • +44 (0)20 7849 2214 (Direct line)
  • +44 (0)20 7831 9222 (Switchboard)
matthew.pintus@macfarlanes.com Download vCard

Expertise

Steven Pitchford Partner

Contact

  • +44 (0)20 7849 2527 (Direct line)
  • +44 (0)20 7831 9222 (Switchboard)
steven.pitchford@macfarlanes.com Download vCard

Expertise