Real estate

Nick Barnes Partner

contact

  • +44 (0)20 7849 2914 (Direct line)
  • +44 (0)20 7831 9222 (Switchboard)
nick.barnes@macfarlanes.com Download vCard

Clare Breeze Partner

contact

  • +44 (0)20 7849 2404 (Direct line)
  • +44 (0)20 7831 9222 (Switchboard)
clare.breeze@macfarlanes.com Download vCard

Anthony Burnett-Scott Partner

contact

  • +44 (0)20 7849 2020 (Direct line)
  • +44 (0)20 7831 9222 (Switchboard)
anthony.burnett-scott@macfarlanes.com Download vCard

Dominic Cunliffe Partner

contact

  • +44 (0)20 7849 2734 (Direct line)
  • +44 (0)20 7831 9222 (Switchboard)
dominic.cunliffe@macfarlanes.com Download vCard

Angus Dawson Partner

contact

  • +44 (0)20 7849 2419 (Direct line)
  • +44 (0)20 7831 9222 (Switchboard)
angus.dawson@macfarlanes.com Download vCard

Charles Horsfield Consultant

contact

  • +44 (0)20 7849 2383 (Direct line)
  • +44 (0)20 7831 9222 (Switchboard)
charles.horsfield@macfarlanes.com Download vCard

Gerald Kelly Partner

contact

  • +44 (0)20 7849 2789 (Direct line)
  • +44 (0)20 7831 9222 (Switchboard)
gerald.kelly@macfarlanes.com Download vCard

Dan Marriott Partner

contact

  • +44 (0)20 7849 2837 (Direct line)
  • +44 (0)20 7831 9222 (Switchboard)
dan.marriott@macfarlanes.com Download vCard

Ann Minogue Senior Consultant

contact

  • +44 (0)20 7849 2912 (Direct line)
  • +44 (0)20 7831 9222 (Switchboard)
ann.minogue@macfarlanes.com Download vCard

Colin Morgan Partner

contact

  • +44 (0)20 7849 2456 (Direct line)
  • +44 (0)20 7831 9222 (Switchboard)
colin.morgan@macfarlanes.com Download vCard

Ian Nisse Partner

contact

  • +44 (0)20 7849 2257 (Direct line)
  • +44 (0)20 7831 9222 (Switchboard)
ian.nisse@macfarlanes.com Download vCard

Tom Pedder Partner

contact

  • +44 (0)20 7849 2995 (Direct line)
  • +44 (0)20 7831 9222 (Switchboard)
tom.pedder@macfarlanes.com Download vCard

Steven Pitchford Partner

contact

  • +44 (0)20 7849 2527 (Direct line)
  • +44 (0)20 7831 9222 (Switchboard)
steven.pitchford@macfarlanes.com Download vCard

Michael Ranson Partner

contact

  • +44 (0)20 7849 2428 (Direct line)
  • +44 (0)20 7831 9222 (Switchboard)
michael.ranson@macfarlanes.com Download vCard

Tristan Ward Partner

contact

  • +44 (0)20 7849 2929 (Direct line)
  • +44 (0)20 7831 9222 (Switchboard)
tristan.ward@macfarlanes.com Download vCard